Contact



Contact JustBio

Send me an email if you need assistance for this site or have suggestions or complaints.

You also can write to ask quotes for sponsoring or insert advertizements in JustBio.com site.

Also, don't hesitate to write me if you need some IT (information technology) custom development or bioinformatics development done to analyse your dataI currently work as independent consultant in biotech and bio-informatics under the AgileBio brand.

My name is, Pierre Rodrigues. You can send me an email below:

CONTACT FORM:
Your name :
Email address:*
Your opinion:
Message :*
Anti-spam check code
*) Needed fields...

 





Search Engines
Search in the website
Loading
Search in whole web
Google

Rss

PubMed New and Noteworthy

http://pubmed.gov/

PubMed Celebrates its 20th Anniversary


- Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:00:00 EST

MeSH Updated


- Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:00:00 EST

NLM Catalog modified


- Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:00:00 EST

Related Citations renamed


- Wed, 03 Jun 2015 14:00:00 EST

Save Search Link Renamed


- Wed, 03 Jun 2015 11:00:00 EST

PubMed Mobile Updated


- Tue, 07 Apr 2015 10:00:00 EST

Summary display changes


- Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:00:00 EST

SciENcv Now Supports the NSF Biographical Sketch Format


- Tue, 20 Jan 2015 12:00:00 EST

SciENcv Now Supports the New NIH Biographical Sketch Format


- Tue, 20 Jan 2015 12:00:00 EST

MeSH Updated


- Mon, 15 Dec 2014 14:00:00 EST

NCBI E-Utilities webinar on YouTube


- Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:00:00 EST

PubMed Mobile update


- Mon, 27 Oct 2014 07:00:00 EST

SciENcv Updated


- Thu, 09 Oct 2014 14:00:00 EST

PubMed citation count


- Sat, 12 Jul 2014 06:00:00 EST

Social media icons


- Mon, 07 Jul 2014 15:00:00 EST

Biology News Net - Bioinformatics

http://www.biologynews.net/

Mapping the subway's microbiome


- Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:52:02 -0500

Genome 10K -- Vertebrate 'genomic zoo' to help protect our planet


- Wed, 25 May 2016 17:44:49 -0500

Sequencing analysis identifies genomic alterations in colorectal precancers


- Tue, 24 May 2016 18:13:44 -0500

Bird genomes contain 'fossils' of parasites that now infect humans


- Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:10:36 -0500

First computer program developed to detect DNA mutations in single cancer cells


- Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:13:30 -0500

How the ant queen gets her crown: Uncovering the evolution of queen-worker differences


- Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:22:00 -0500

Genomes of chimpanzee parasite species reveal evolution of human malaria


- Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:46:14 -0500

Scientists using crowdfunding to sequence the genome of Joshua tree


- Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:16:12 -0500

'Big data' drills down into metabolic details


- Wed, 09 Mar 2016 17:04:21 -0500

Spotted Gar genome links humans to vertebrate ancestry


- Wed, 09 Mar 2016 17:04:21 -0500

Biology News Net - Biotechnology

http://www.biologynews.net/

A new bio-ink for 3-D printing with stem cells


- Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:55:33 -0500

Watching the luminescent gene switch


- Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:52:44 -0500

Stealth nanocapsules kill Chagas parasites in mouse models


- Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:52:43 -0500

DNA damage by ultrashort pulses of intense laser light


- Thu, 09 Jun 2016 21:56:45 -0500

In CRISPR genome editing, Cpf1, proved its marked specificity and produced a mutant mouse


- Mon, 06 Jun 2016 17:46:33 -0500

Synthesis of hydrogen: Enzymes assemble themselves in the test tube


- Tue, 31 May 2016 18:05:38 -0500

Mantis shrimp inspires next generation of ultra-strong materials


- Tue, 31 May 2016 18:05:36 -0500

Next-generation gene sequencing helps diagnose rare diseases in newborns


- Mon, 30 May 2016 17:23:43 -0500

Into the wild with DNA: Using portable nanopore DNA sequencers to combat wildlife crime


- Wed, 11 May 2016 17:54:46 -0500

Building a CRISPR rainbow


- Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:03:44 -0500