Contact



Contact JustBio

Send me an email if you need assistance for this site or have suggestions or complaints.

You also can write to ask quotes for sponsoring or insert advertizements in JustBio.com site.

Also, don't hesitate to write me if you need some IT (information technology) custom development or bioinformatics development done to analyse your dataI currently work as independent consultant in biotech and bio-informatics under the AgileBio brand.

My name is, Pierre Rodrigues. You can send me an email below:

CONTACT FORM:
Your name :
Email address:*
Your opinion:
Message :*
Anti-spam check code
*) Needed fields...

 





Search Engines
Search in the website
Loading
Search in whole web
Google

Rss

PubMed New and Noteworthy

http://pubmed.gov/

NCBI E-Utilities webinar on YouTube


- Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:00:00 EST

PubMed Mobile update


- Mon, 27 Oct 2014 07:00:00 EST

SciENcv Updated


- Thu, 09 Oct 2014 14:00:00 EST

PubMed citation count


- Sat, 12 Jul 2014 06:00:00 EST

Social media icons


- Mon, 07 Jul 2014 15:00:00 EST

Daily PubMed Updates


- Mon, 02 Jun 2014 08:00:00 EST

New Clinical Advisory: Randomized, Multi-Center, Phase III Study of Allogeneic Stem Cell Transplantation Comparing Regimen Intensity in Patients with Myelodysplastic Syndrome or Acute Myeloid Leukemia (BMT CTN 0901)


- Thu, 15 May 2014 09:00:00 EST

PubMed Health Systematic Reviews


- Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:00:00 EST

PubMed Commons


- Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:00:00 EST

MeSH updated


- Mon, 16 Dec 2013 11:30:00 EST

Multiple author affiliations


- Mon, 16 Dec 2013 11:00:00 EST

Relevance Sort


- Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:00:00 EST

My NCBI Curriculum Vitae application released, SciENcv


- Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:00:00 EST

NLM Catalog filters sidebar replaces the Limits page


- Thu, 06 Jun 2013 13:00:00 EST

My Bibliography: Public Access Compliance video


- Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:00:00 EST

My NCBI Saved Search enhanced


- Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:00:00 EST

MeSH Database YouTube tutorial


- Thu, 14 Feb 2013 10:00:00 EST

Non-English Abstracts


- Wed, 13 Feb 2013 12:00:00 EST

Download history and search bar updates


- Wed, 06 Feb 2013 14:00:00 EST

Author Keyword


- Wed, 06 Feb 2013 14:00:00 EST

Filter sidebar default selections updated


- Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:00:00 EST

MeSH updated


- Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:00:00 EST

Biology News Net - Bioinformatics

http://www.biologynews.net/

New view of mouse genome finds many similarities, striking differences with human genome


- Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:18:32 -0500

The cat's meow: Genome reveals clues to domestication


- Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:28:03 -0500

Insect genomes' analysis challenges universality of essential cell division proteins


- Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:26:01 -0500

Parts of genome without a known function may play a key role in the birth of new proteins


- Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:48:55 -0500

Iberian pig genome remains unchanged after 5 centuries


- Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:48:55 -0500

Sequencing and analysis of gibbon genome sheds light on its complex evolution


- Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:06:20 -0500

Encyclopedia of how genomes function gets much bigger


- Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:44:12 -0500

Evolutionary history of honeybees revealed by genomics


- Mon, 25 Aug 2014 18:06:17 -0500

Sequencing at sea


- Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:16:04 -0500

WSU researcher sees survival story in Antarctic fly's small genome


- Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:46:22 -0500

Biology News Net - Biotechnology

http://www.biologynews.net/

Advances in electron microscopy reveal secrets of HIV and other viruses


- Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:48:10 -0500

Boosting biogasoline production in microbes


- Mon, 27 Oct 2014 19:20:02 -0500

Molecular beacons shine light on how cells 'crawl'


- Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:50:39 -0500

Scientists engineer toxin-secreting stem cells to treat brain tumors


- Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:50:38 -0500

Twice the DNA yield in less time


- Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:47:38 -0500

Exploring 3-D printing to make organs for transplants


- Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:33:13 -0500

Viral therapy could boost limb-saving cancer treatment


- Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:03:54 -0500

CRISPR system can promote antibiotic resistance


- Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:53:15 -0500

Super bananas -- world first human trial


- Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:54:35 -0500

Artificial lung the size of a sugar cube


- Thu, 29 May 2014 04:26:25 -0500